Skip to content

Um, More Inane Pointlessness!

September 7, 2006

Yes, what I said. Here we go again, I’ll say the “I’ve got nothing to talk about” dialogue, and you can roll your eyes, and yes, snort derisively if that’s your thing, because, dangnabbit, if I ain’t got nothing to talk about, then what am I spouting off here?

“Ain’t got nothing” is a self contradictory statement, by the way. It’s pretty obvious, but I’ll explain anyway – Ain’t = Don’t have. If I don’t have nothing, I ought to have something, right? So aren’t I saying “I have something to talk about”? I’m right after all then? Ah, the joys of tautology.
So yahaha and whatnot. Guten tag.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

