Skip to content

IsSaSsY! #7 I think… Anyway, Retitle!

October 21, 2006

Because I lack inspiration I will reiterate and modify the full naming of IsSsSsy: I should Study and So should You! : How to sufficiently motivate yourself to crack open that 1000 page Calculus/Accounting/*Insert Subject* Textbook without Hemmoraghing in the Brain and Dang I Wrote A Heck of A lot MORE Stuff In Here but It got Swallowed by WordPress and is completely Gone Forever so What the Hey I Won’t write Much More Now by the way I did not mention Studying In Here So Yay.

From → Categorised

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

