Skip to content

I Win, and I Give Up

December 1, 2006

Yes I win Nanowrimo. Here are pictures to prove it (to myself, not you)

nano_2006_winner_large.gifnano_2006_winner_micro.gifnano_2006_winner_small.gif

Yay. And the second part: I do not feel like writing here anymore. So I won’t.

Don’t ask if it’s temporary or permanent. *Edit*Yes, yes, there was multiple verbal (textual?) diarhoea about obligation and whatnot. So now I remain obligated to write daily. Yet.

Fine. If I’m breaking a promise (to whom I do not know) I’m so going to break it well 😀 I will probably continue to post. And if I do I guess I can try making it daily once more. Not like the readership (of none) will magically increase or anything. Whatever. */End Edit*

See you.

From → Blogroll, Categorised

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

