Skip to content

Oh Lookie a Post: Got MSN?

January 31, 2007

Yes it is a post. But not a real post per se, I’m just uploading a picture (I made, I’m somewhat embarrassed to admit, with mademoiselle Paint) so that I can hotlink to bug other people with. It’s entertaining (to me anyway). It’s a picture but I can’t dump it in Cloudscapes because, duh, it’s not clouds. Ah well.

moosn.JPG

But I do not want to add you on MSN. Sorry, but I don’t know you. Well unless the opposite is true, but then I ‘d likely have your MSN added anyhow. But if I don’t drop me a line, alright?

From → Categorised

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

