Skip to content

My Hot Computer

March 17, 2008

While I know you super1337 computer modders out there would scoff at this, I like it. It’s pretty. Special thanks to Alienware for providing the neat looking XP skin and also to I’m-not-sure-who for the lovely Paine Winamp skin.

My Hot PC 170308

Edit 26 March 08: Didn’t bother putting a new post because this is less hot 😛

Hot PC II

Again, credit to Alienware (Stardock actually) and the anonymous Winamp skin maker (a Japanese dude I do believe). More as it comes.

Edit April 4, 08. I’m liking this too much 😉 Now it’s an Asus skin but with an Alienware wallpaper and a honest to goodness alien Winamp skin 😀

Alien PC

Lovely.

From → Categorised

2 Comments
  1. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks a lot

    • Why thank you. This site is hosted by WordPress and the theme I’m using is one of the templates provided by WordPress, it’s called Titan.

Leave a Reply

