Skip to content

Kickassery

July 17, 2008

WordPress tells me that

You have 100 posts, 1 page, 8 drafts, contained within 7 categories and 19 tags. You have 20 total comments, 14 approved, 6 spam and 0 awaiting moderation.

I have a hundred posts, so this is post #101! Kickass. Which brings me to the other topic,

Yes, it’s another feitochan 😀 Wallpaper by Solwyvern who has a neato site with a few more pretty feitochans. Desktop by Alienguise, as usual (I really need to get a new setup). Next time I’ll probably move the task bar somewhere. Winamp skin is Invicta, color theme is Blue Crystal somethingwhatnot. Actually was planning on Asougi Rin adorning my desktop, but oh well. Next time.

Also next time – Makoto Shinkai and his stuff.

Yes, I completely neglected to. Sorry.

From → Categorised

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

