Skip to content

A CNY Desktop

February 1, 2009

It’s been quite a while really. The wordpress interface has really changed a lot. I like it.

Actually I don’t have any good ponderastic (hmm, sounds a lot like pederastic) material up, even though there are plenty of good (boring) navel-gazery thought invoking things I could write. I am lazy.

But I have a new desktop to show off, something of the reddish flavor since it’s Chinese New Year. Yes, I know black and white are bad Chinese colors. So sue me.

new-year-desktop

The wallpaper is Kino, from Kino no Tabi, obtained from the very good Animepaper and the Winamp skin is by an independent skinner who is a goddess, but I can’t remember your name right now. Sorry. The XP Theme is called Crimson and it’s somewhere on Belchfire.net

From → Categorised

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

