Skip to content

Never Have Dreams

August 6, 2011

Only future reality.

And really, that’s about all I wanted to say.

I really ought to twitter, since all I do is come up with one liners that seem so painfully obvious it will bruise my brain if I try to explain them.

Nevertheless, to get beyond 135(?) characters, here’s more.

Island.

Boat.

Free global Internet connectivity.

Running water and other creature comforts are negligible. Well, apart from a stable electricity supply.

On Twitter – I suppose the main reason I haven’t got an account is because of what it shortens to. I mean, teacher = teach, pitcher = pitch, photographer = photograph. Ergo, Twitter = ?

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

