Skip to content

The Ocean Desktop

July 3, 2013
my poor hard drives

my poor hard drives

Ahoy there!

Wallpaper this time is from Neil Gaiman’s Journal – the elegant cover of his newest book, Ocean at the End of the Lane. Obviously I have it, clearly I’ve read it, and without a doubt… I like it. Not like Stardust-like (because I am a masochist, I adore its ending), but I don’t like all his works in the same way anyway. It is good.

Rainmeter skins – Wheat, Straight, Serenity, Rainbow.

Note the taskbar at the bottom of the screen. The horror, the horror!

From → Categorised

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

