Skip to content
Tags

Sufficiently Advanced Technology

July 28, 2013

IMG_20130729_012829

Be warned, my drawings are shit. Oh. Too late.

If anyone can’t read, this is what I wrote from left to right –

Beardy dude: !@#)(*#$&(Y~~$#`)$@#(*$>?<
Someone: You must be a wizard! Take my money!

Glasses dude: Capital appreciation bla bla risk-adjusted return bla bla medium term note bla bla bla
Beardy dude and Someone: You must be a wizard! Take my money!

I lost my green pen. Sort of. I know where it is but I can’t get to it because my arms are too short and I’m not trying very hard.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

