Skip to content

The Spaaaace Desktop

September 2, 2013

stars_desktop

Actually, the file name is ‘stars’. How embarrassing [Not really].

Actually, there’s a proper post waiting in draft mode because I wrote it all down in my notebook and I’m too lazy to type it in.

Waiting for motivation to kick in. [Waiting… Waiting… Waiting…]

 

Oh, and for the curious: fancy desktop stuff by Rainmeter, wallpaper from the European Southern Observatory website.

Rainmeter themes in use: Encoded / Elementary / Elegance2

Taskbar on the right set to black. Unfortunately, that means my application headers are black too. Ergo I can’t read my program names [Whatever].

From → Categorised

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

